Can I reopen a lot if we press “Pass” or “Unsold”?

Unsold or skipped lots can be returned to at any time by typing the lot number in the top-left corner of the console and pressing Enter on your keyboard.

*Lots marked as unsold can be reopened at any time during the auction to allow for bidding.

 



Lots marked as Sold or Passed cannot be reopened once you move onto the next lot.

*
Passed lots are lots that are not being reoffered in this auction. They did not sell, so they are passed and are not revisited.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Contact Us Contact Us